تحت رعاية سمو الشـــيخ حــمــدان بن راشـــد آل مــكـتوم، نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية، رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي
Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance, President of the Dubai Health Authority

Contact – Exhibiting

Exhibition Booking, Sponsorship & Advertisement

Dr. Matios Tcholakian
Senior Business Development Manager
Tel: +971 4 520 8849
Mob: +971 50 7851076
Fax: +971 4 338 4193
Email: matios.tcholakian@index.ae

 

China: 

Lucie Liu
Beijing Canluso Co., Ltd.
Tel:+86 10 5176 8044 ext 804
Fax:+86 10 5160 7342
E-maillucie.liu@canluso.com
Websitewww.expo.canluso.com

 

Interested to become an AEEDC agent?:

INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est
Tel + 971 4 520 8908
Mobile:+971 56 280 5055
Fax + 971 4 338 4193
E-mail:agents@index.ae

Korea: 

Jyun Kim
Director
INDEXHOLDING – Korea Branch | 인덱스홀딩 한국지사
E-mail: jyun.kim@indexholding.co.kr
Phone: +82 2 6000 4714
Mobile: +82 10 3937 2828
Fax: +82 2 6499 1027
Address: 5F, 503 Nonhyun-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Website: www.indexholding.kr

 

Turkey: 

Ozge Ergun
Business Development Executive
Tel:+ 971 4 520 8888
Mobile: +971 56 280 5055
Fax:+ 971 4 338 4193
E-mailozge.ergun@index.ae

Catalogue Entry Badge & Other Enquiries:

Rachelle Ann May Capina
Marketing Executive
Direct: +971 4 520 8893
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 – Ext: 634
Email: rachelle.capina@index.ae

Travel, Hotel & Visa

Amy Montilla
Senior Hospitality Coordinator
Direct: +971 45 20 8915
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 – Ext: 704
Mob: +971 50 655 0492
Email: amy.montilla@index.ae

General Enquiries:

Siddarth Nanthur
Project Manager
E-mailinfo@aeedc.com
Tel: +971 4 520 8867
Mobile : +971 55 810 6434
Web: aeedc.com

INDEX® Conferences & Exhibitions Organisation Est.

P.O.Box: 13636, Dubai, UAE, INDEX Holding Headquarters
Road # D-62, Opposite Nad Al Hamar, Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Tel : +971 4 520 8888
Fax : +971 4 338 4193
Webwww.index.ae

Exhibition Enquiries