تحت رعاية سمو الشـــيخ حــمــدان بن راشـــد آل مــكـتوم، نائب حاكم دبي، وزير المالية، رئيس هيئة الصحة بدبي
Under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum Deputy Ruler of Dubai, Minister of Finance, President of the Dubai Health Authority

Contact – Visiting

Operational Enquiries:

Jeanette Sales
Operations Manager
Direct: +971 4 520 8850
Tel: +971 520 8888 Ext: 605
Fax:+ 971 4 338 4193
E-mail : jeanette.sales@index.ae

Raouf Shabayek
Operations Manager – Marketing
Tel: +971 520 8888 Ext: 210
E-mail : raouf.shabayek@index.ae

 

Conference/Visiting  Registration:

Michael Angelo M. Cadano
Senior Marketing Executive
E-mail: michael.cadano@index.ae
Phone: +971 4 520 8854
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 609
Fax:+ 971 4 338 4193

Salu Kumar
Marketing Executive
E-mail: salu.kumar@index.ae
Phone: +971 4 520 8859
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 613

Rashida Hussain
Marketing Executive
E-mail: rashida.hussain@index.ae
Phone: +971 4 520 8931
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 656

Vellena Makori
Marketing Executive
E-mail: vellena.makori@index.ae
Phone: +971 4 520 8928
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 649

Poster Presentations:

Osman Khalil
Project Manager
E-mail: osman.khalil@index.ae
Phone: +971 4 520 8859
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 Ext: 613

 

Travel Hotel & Visa:

Amy Montilla
Senior Hospitality Coordinator
Direct: +971 45 20 8915
Tel: +971 4 520 8888 – Ext: 704
Mob: +971 50 655 0492
Email: amy.montilla@index.ae

 

General  Enquiries:

Siddarth Nanthur
Project Manager
E-mailinfo@aeedc.com
Tel: +971 4 520 8867
Mobile : +971 55 810 6434

INDEX® Conferences & Exhibitions Organisation Est.

P.O.Box: 13636, Dubai, UAE.
INDEX Holding Headquarters
Road # D-62, Opposite Nad Al Hamar
Dubai, United Arab Emirates.
Tel : +971 4 520 8888
Fax : +971 4 338 4193
Webwww.index.ae

Send Us an Enquiry

IMPORTANT NOTE:

AEEDC is an event owned and organised by INDEX Conferences and Exhibitions Org. Est. (“INDEX”). Event registration fees are to be paid/settled directly in favour of INDEX. INDEX does not authorize any third party/company to collect fees or to do any other transactions whatsoever on its behalf. All event correspondences are to be addressed to the AEEDC representatives.